AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV > Services > Video/TV

Movie production

With a wealth of experience under our belt, we can provide expert support in all areas of moving-image media. An extensive and flexible network offers the possibility to react to any situation.
  • Consultation and conceptualization
  • Screenplays and storyboards
  • Film shots
  • Sound recordings
  • 2D/3D Animation
  • Post-processing
  • Sound and video technology
  • Live-action sequencing
  • DVD Authoring
  • Multi-screen technology
  • Rental equipment for trade fairs and events
Portfolio - Film production
Live productions
Whether a shareholders meeting, a talk show, a sports happening or event - we organize live productions, large-scale projections, simultaneous presentations and live recordings. If desired, we can also provide satellite broadcasts or web streaming.
TV editorial
Experienced editors are available for all your needs - in front of and behind the camera. TV-features as commissioned works or independent productions as well as screenplays on a variety of subjects all come about in this manner.
Documentation
The efficient long-term documentation of comprehensive projects at a variety of film locations in addition to the summarization and explanation of complex technical processes are AKTIV specialties.
Sport videos
To capture sports on film is always a very difficult task and requires, depending on the type of sport, a wide variety of demands. We can meet this challenge. Not only in the reporting of current competitions in various sporting disciplines, but also in the presentation of a particular sporting event.
Electronic news gathering
Depending on requirements, we can provide electronic news gathering teams outfitted with the necessary equipment at short notice for reporting at any location. They can record for broadcast in HD & SD formats.
Trade-show videos
We create striking, eye-catching, self-explanatory video for use at tradeshows and exhibitions that will capture visitors attention and bring them closer to understanding your products and services.
Animation
Thanks to a variety of different animation tools and a team of experienced screen designers, we are able to explain technical processes in an understanding manner, to simulate city views or bring fantasy characters to life. Limits are only set by your budget.
Post-production
Post-production takes place in our contemporary Edit-Suite digital and non-linear - and of course for future-proof HDTV productions. The availability of various video formats for playback allows us to be flexible and accommodate every need.

AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV > Leistungen > Filmproduktion

Filmproduktion

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung stehen wir Ihnen in allen Bewegtbildbereichen kompetent zur Seite. Ein umfangreiches und flexibles Netzwerk ermöglicht einen umfassenden Einsatz:
  • Beratung und Konzeption
  • Drehbücher und Storyboards
  • Filmaufnahmen
  • Tonaufnahmen
  • 2-D/3-D-Animation
  • Nachbearbeitung
  • Ton-/Videotechnik
  • Live-Schnitt
  • DVD-Authoring
  • Multiscreen-Technologie
  • Mietequipment für Messen und Events
Arbeitsproben - Filmproduktion
Live-Produktionen
Ob Hauptversammlungen, Talk-Runde, Sportereignis oder Event - wir organisieren Live-Produktionen, Großprojektionen, Simultanpräsentationen und Live-Aufzeichnungen. Auf Wunsch auch mit Satelliten-Übertragung oder Webstreaming.
TV-Redaktion
Erfahrene Redakteure stehen für jeden Einsatz zur Verfügung - vor und hinter der Kamera. So entstehen aktuelle Beiträge in professioneller Auftragsarbeit genauso wie eigenständige Produktionen und Drehbücher für unterschiedlichste Themen.
Dokumentation
Die effiziente Langzeitdokumentation von umfassenden Projekten an unterschiedlichsten Drehorten zählt ebenso zu den Spezialleistungen von AKTIV wie die Zusammenfassung und Erklärung komplexer technischer Prozesse.
Sportvideos
Sport im Bild festzuhalten ist immer wieder eine besondere Aufgabe und erfordert je nach Sportart unterschiedlichste Anforderungen. Wir stellen uns dieser Herausforderung. Nicht nur in der Berichterstattung von aktuellen Wettkämpfen in unterschiedlichen Disziplinen, sondern auch zur Präsentation einer Sportart.
Elektronische Berichterstattung
Je nach Anforderung stellen wir EB-Teams mit entsprechendem Equipment zusammen, die kurzfristig für Berichterstattungen an beliebigen Orten zur Verfügung stehen, und realisieren Aufnahmen für den Broadcast in HD & SD.
Messevideos
Für den Einsatz auf Messen oder Ausstellungen kreieren wir auffallende, aussagekräftige Eyecatcher und "sprechende" Produktinformationen, die das Interesse der Messebesucher unmittelbar auf die jeweiligen Produkte und Leistungen lenken.
Animationen
Technische Prozesse verständlich erklären, Stadtansichten simulieren oder fantasievolle Charaktere zum Leben erwecken: dank vielfältiger Animations-Tools und erfahrener Screen-Designer setzt nur das Budget Grenzen.
Postproduktion
Die Postproduktion findet in unserer zeitgemäßen Edit-Suite digital und nonlinear statt - natürlich auch für zukunftssichere HDTV-Produktionen. Die Verfügbarkeit unterschiedlicher Videoformate für die Zuspielung lässt uns flexibel auf jede Anforderung reagieren.