AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV > Services > Exhibit Design

Trade shows and exhibitions

AKTIV stands for successful trade show marketing. In a complex area of tension between information and emotion, we realize temporary points of reference for your personal marketing - trade fair stands in every shape and form, built in a purely conventional manner or with the use of modular stand structures.

With AKTIV, you can be assured of an optimal corporate presentation at all national and international trade shows. We stand for competent and intelligent solutions, attention-driven and full of character, but never losing sight of the profitability of your budget.

Whether cost-effective and quick or complex solutions with the highest of expectations, we are your partner for the following services:

  • Consultation and conceptualization
  • Design
  • Product management
  • Production
  • Assembly and dismantling
  • Stand construction systems and rental equipment
  • Technical equipment and rental
  • Logistics and services
  • Accompanying measures for trade shows
  • Food & drink and catering
  • Design of sales offices and interior decorations
  • Promotional gifts, giveaways, uniforms and personnel

Our in-house carpenter workshop makes custom-made trade-fair and advertising assemblies, displays and presenters, furniture and shop furnishings.

Our trade-show and event storage warehouses in Nuremberg and Las Vegas provide various stand construction systems, technical rental equipment, light and sound equipment rental, furniture and decor and the possibility to store your materials or trade-show stand.

Portfolio - Exhibit Design
Trade show construction
We offer all services that have to do with the construction of your trade show stand, including individual services. These include planning, design, assembly and dismantling and if desired, storage of your materials. Your creative-design department has created your trade show design and we make it happen.
Trade show stand design
In order to provide you with a first-class trade show stand design, our specialists create a conceptual design keeping in mind your objectives in regard to concept, functionality, conditions at location and budget. A visualization of the stand design in 2D or 3D gives you an idea in advance of how it will appear.
Trade shows in Nuremberg
As our head office is very close to the fairgrounds, you profit from low transport costs and reduced logistics. We can store your materials and empties saving you money on expensive storage during the trade show. We can be on location in a matter of minutes allowing for quick reaction to any unforeseen situations.
Booth Construction in North America
Trade shows in North America are governed by their own set of rules. We are familiar with all rules and regulations. With 30 years of experience, we are at your side to offer any help or advice needed. One of our team project managers will be on location and together with our strong local service partners will make certain that your trade-show presentation is realized.

...continue

Trade shows in Asia
Our advantage: European quality with Asian diligence. Our experienced representative based in Singapore will implement the project in Asia, being responsible for all aspects of production and trade show affairs. Depending on your needs, our project managers can be on location to assist you and to insure quality control.
Conventional stand construction
In the case that modular systems are too limiting, it is possible with the use of wood, plastic, metal and other materials to build a stand-alone, independent structure. Generally these conventionally built trade show structures are more complex, yet provide the possibility of interesting and unusual solutions.
Modular trade-show systems
Most trade-show stands are put together with prefabricated modules. They offer so many different possibilities that even within the confines of the individual system, unique designs are possible. In combination with conventionally built elements, these modular systems offer efficient and distinctive solutions.
Rental equipment
Our storage warehouse offers a wide range of modern and flexible trade-show systems in addition to standard modular materials, also presentation and lighting technology, furniture and furnishings and more.

AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV > Leistungen > Messebau

Messestand Design & Messebau

AKTIV steht f√ľr erfolgreiches Messemarketing. In einem komplexen Spannungsfeld zwischen Information und Emotion realisieren wir tempor√§re Treffpunkte f√ľr Ihr pers√∂nliches Marketing - Messest√§nde jeder Art, konventionell produziert oder unter Einsatz unterschiedlichster Messebausysteme.

Mit AKTIV sichern Sie sich einen optimalen Unternehmensauftritt auf nationalen und internationalen Messen. Wir stehen f√ľr kompetente und intelligente L√∂sungen, aufmerksamkeitsstark und charaktervoll inszeniert, immer mit Blick hinsichtlich der Rentabilit√§t Ihres Budgets.

Ob kosteng√ľnstige und schnelle oder komplexe L√∂sungen für h√∂chste Anspr√ľchen - wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner f√ľr folgende Leistungen:

  • Beratung und Konzeption
  • Messestand Design
  • Projektmanagement
  • Produktion
  • Montage und Demontage
  • Standbausysteme und Mietequipment
  • Technische Ausstattung und Miettechnik
  • Logistik und Services
  • Messebegleitende Ma√ünahmen
  • Standverpflegung und Catering
  • Gestaltung von Verkaufsr√§umen und Inneneinrichtungen
  • Werbegeschenke, Give-aways, Messekleidung und Messepersonal

Unsere hausinterne Messewerkstatt fertigt individuelle Messe- und Werbebauten, Displays und Präsenter, Möbel und Ladeneinrichtungen.

Die Messelager in N√ľrnberg und Las Vegas bieten Ihnen verschiedene Standbausysteme, Miettechnik, Mietequipment im Bereich Licht und Ton, M√∂bel und Dekorationen sowie die M√∂glichkeit zur Einlagerung Ihres Materials oder Messestandes.

Arbeitsproben - Messebau
Messebau
Wir bieten alle Dienstleistungen rund um den Bau Ihres Messestandes auch als Detailleistung. Dazu zählen die Planung, die Gestaltung, der Auf- und Abbau und natürlich auch die Einlagerung Ihres Materials. Ihre Kreativabteilung hat das Messedesign entworfen, und wir realisieren diese nach Ihren Vorstellungen.
Messestand Design
Unsere CAD-Spezialisten liefern die Entwurfsplanung unter Beachtung Ihrer Zielvorgaben hinsichtlich Konzept, Funktion, Bedingungen des Veranstaltungsortes, Budget etc. architektonische Gestaltung und Visualisierung des Entwurfs in 2-D und 3-D, das Grafikdesign und alle Gestaltungselemente.
Messen in N√ľrnberg
Sie profitieren vom geringen Transport- und Logistikaufwand unseres Headoffices. Wir k√∂nnen Ihr Material und Leergut deponieren, so sparen Sie die teure Einlagerung w√§hrend der Messe. Wir sind schnell vor Ort und k√∂nnen just in time reagieren, falls Sie unsere Unterst√ľtzung spontan ben√∂tigen.
Messebau in Nordamerika
Messen in Nordamerika unterliegen eigenen Gesetzen. Wir kennen alle Regeln und Verordnungen. Mit unserer 30-jährigen Erfahrung stehen wir Ihnen in allen Fragen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir sind durch Projektleiter vor Ort vertreten und realisieren mit unseren leistungsstarken Partnern Ihren Messeauftritt.

...weiterlesen

Messen in Asien
Ihr Vorteil: europ√§ische Qualit√§t kombiniert mit asiatischem Flei√ü. Unser erfahrener Partner, mit Basis in Singapur, f√ľhrt das Projekt im asiatischen Raum aus und k√ľmmert sich um die Produktion sowie messebegleitende Ma√ünahmen. Je nach Anforderung sind unsere Projektleiter zur Qualit√§tssicherung und als Ansprechpartner f√ľr Sie vor Ort im Einsatz.
Konventioneller Standbau
Modulare Systeme bieten oftmals nur wenig Gestaltungsfreiheit. In der Regel sind konventionell gebaute Messest√§nde aufwendiger, bieten jedoch auch die M√∂glichkeit für au√üergew√∂hnliche L√∂sungen.
Systembau-Messestände
Die meisten Messestände werden aus vorgefertigten Modulen zusammengesetzt. Sie bieten so viele Variationsmöglichkeiten, dass auch innerhalb der jeweiligen Systeme individuelle Gestaltungen möglich sind. Kombiniert mit konventionell produzierten Elementen entstehen so effiziente und individuelle Lösungen.
Mietequipment
Unser Messelager bietet ein vielseitiges Angebot an modernen, flexiblen Messesystemen, sowie modularem Standardmaterial, ebenso Präsentations- und Beleuchtungstechnik, Möbel und Ausstattungselemente und vieles mehr.