AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV > Services > Events

Presentations & events

At trade shows and events, one is in close proximity to one's target group without wastage. The beauty of event marketing is that it offers you the possibility for a direct and intensive contact and exchange of ideas. As communication and marketing specialists, we design and implement temporary points of contact for personal and direct marketing. With fresh ideas and careful planning, our experienced project managers are able to put every imaginable event into action while guaranteeing cost-effectiveness. We are expert in all instruments necessary to reach your goals, regardless if it is for a complete solution or an individual solution for which you seek our support.

  • Consultation and conceptualization
  • Design
  • Product management
  • Logistics and services
  • Design and realization of accompanying measures
  • Rental equipment and technology
  • Event personnel
  • Event uniforms
Portfolio - Events
Customer events
Your corporate goals and messages are conveyed in both an emotional and informative manner. The selection and settings of such projects demands a great adeptness for authenticity and effect. We can get your brand into the market in a credible, honest and pleasant manner.
Product presentation
We place your product in the right light - emotional, trustworthy and authentic. Your presentation and messages will not be forgotten. We orchestrate your product, full of character and informative making sure it is harmonious with your communication strategy.
Promotional events and roadshows
Whether or not information is well received is often determined by how it is conveyed. As a result, we develop a master plan for your sales promotion measures - tuned to your goals and target group. Even if during the process we come up with the unusual, we never lose sight of the essentials.
Conferences and congresses
A successful conference means a targeted combination of information and emotion. Functioning technology and infrastructure are just as important as ambiance and room design. In addition, our TV studio and multimedia specialists deliver press reports or multimedia presentations.
Employee events and incentives
Kick-off meetings, team-building events and leadership training - would you like to begin a new project with verve? Are you considering restructuring? Is there soon to be a change in leadership? Is a new vocational training year about to start? We will create an environment of motivation, fascination and excitement.
In-house presentations
We realize informational and sales presentations in addition to customer presentations so that they may concentrate fully on your company and your offerings. In-house presentations offer certain advantages due to the fact that they can be designed in a company-specific and situation-specific manner.
Anniversaries and galas
Communication is also important on such occasions and leads the way in regard to design and conception. The message you wish to convey to your customers, partners or employees is guaranteed to be well received.
Trade fair events
An Octoberfest with German beer in Peking or a Scottish evening in Las Vegas, regardless of the where or what, we can orchestrate your trade fair party. We will take care of the entertainment and catering, organize prize contests and the invitation process or produce the proper promotional gift and giveaway. Your wish is our command.

AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV Kommunikations-Marketing GmbH
AKTIV > Leistungen > Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen & Events

Ein direkter Kontakt zur Zielgruppe entsteht auf Messen und bei Events, ohne Streuverluste. Der unmittelbare Austausch beim Event-Marketing bietet beste Voraussetzungen f√ľr den intensiven Kontakt und Dialog. Als Kommunikations-Marketing-Spezialisten gestalten und realisieren wir tempor√§r Treffpunkte f√ľr pers√∂nliches und direktes Marketing. Mit frischen Ideen und einer sorgf√§ltigen Planung setzen unsere erfahrenen Projektleiter jede Veranstaltungsidee in die Tat um, garantiert Kosten-Nutzen-orientiert. Wir beherrschen alle Instrumente, die notwendig sind, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen, egal ob wir Sie dabei mit einer Komplettleistung oder einer Detailleistung unterst√ľtzen.

  • Beratung und Konzeption
  • Design
  • Projektmanagement
  • Logistic und Services
  • Gestaltung und Realisierung der begleitenden Ma√ünahmen
  • Mietequipment und Miettechnik
  • Eventpersonal
  • Eventbekleidung
Arbeitsproben - Veranstaltungen
Kundenevents
Ihre Unternehmensziele und Botschaften werden emotional und informativ transportiert. Die Auswahl und Inszenierung solcher Projekte erfordert viel Feingef√ľhl f√ľr Authentizit√§t und Wirkung. Glaubw√ľrdig, ehrlich und sympathisch setzen wir Ihre Marke in Szene.
Produktpräsentationen
Wir setzen Ihr Produkt ins rechte Licht ‚Äď emotional, markensicher und authentisch. Ihre Veranstaltung und Ihre Botschaften hinterlassen einen unvergesslichen Eindruck. Wir inszenieren Ihr Produkt stilsicher und informativ und integrieren das Konzept stimmig in Ihre Kommunikationsstrategie.
Promotion Events und Roadshows
Ob eine Information gut ankommt, h√§ngt davon ab, wie sie vermittelt wird. Wir entwickeln deshalb ein Gesamtkonzept f√ľr Ihre Verkaufsf√∂rderungsma√ünahme - abgestimmt auf Ziele und Zielgruppe. Auch wenn wir dabei das Au√üergew√∂hnliche präsentieren, behalten wir dennoch das Wesentliche im Blick.
Konferenzen und Kongresse
Eine erfolgreiche Konferenz wird durch eine gezielte Kombination aus Information und Emotion ermöglicht. Eine funktionale Technik und Infrastruktur sind ebenso wichtig wie das Ambiente und die Gestaltung der R√§ume. Unser TV-Studio sowie Multimedia-Spezialisten liefern zudem Pressebeitr√§ge oder multimediale Pr√§sentationen.
Mitarbeiterevents und Incentives
Kick-off-Meetings, Teambuilding-Events und F√ľhrungskr√§ftetagungen - m√∂chten Sie mit Elan ein neues Projekt starten? Stehen Umstrukturierungen an? Findet ein F√ľhrungswechsel statt? Beginnt ein neues Ausbildungsjahr? Wir schaffen ein Umfeld von Motivation, Faszination und Begeisterung.
Hausmessen
Wir realisieren Informations- und Verkaufsmessen sowie Ausstellungen f√ľr Ihre Kunden, damit diese sich ganz auf Ihr Unternehmen und Angebot konzentrieren k√∂nnen. Hausmessen bieten spezifische Vorteile, nicht zuletzt weil sie sich unternehmens- und situationsspezifisch gestalten lassen.
Jubiläen und Galas
Die Kommunikation steht auch bei diesen Anl√§ssen im Vordergrund und setzt Maßstäbe, was die Ausgestaltung und Konzeption betrifft. Die Botschaft, die Sie Ihren Kunden, Partnern oder Mitarbeitern vermitteln m√∂chten, kommt garantiert an.
Messeveranstaltungen
Ein Oktoberfest mit deutschem Bier in Peking oder ein schottischer Abend in Las Vegas: egal wo und egal was - wir inszenieren Ihre Messeparty. Wir k√ľmmern uns um Entertainment und Catering, organisieren Gewinnspiele und das Einladungsprocedere oder fertigen die passenden Kundengeschenke und Give-aways. Maßgeschneidert nach Ihren Wünschen.